9Gems eBusiness : Thailand SEO Services, SEO Web Design, Online Business Strategies

PPC - Pay Per Click Advertising

Want to Grow Your Business Fast?

We offer you pay-per-click advertising. What is pay-per-click advertising? It is one of the online marketing method which can produce fastest result of driving prospective traffics and increase more sales for your business.

How Does It Work?
The most famous pay-per-click advertising is Google adwords where it will show your ads as "Sponsored Links" on the right hand side or on top of organic search of Google search results and show as "Ads by Google" (Google Adsense) on advertiser website. To advertise with Google adwords you need to create account with them and pay the set up fee, then follow a step-by-step guide to create your first ad. The best part of this type of adverting is that you only pay when someone actually clicks on your ad.

Google Adwords

Google Adwords

Google Adsense

Google Adsense

How to measure PPC results?
From your Google adwords account you can see the number of click, impression, click through rate, average cost per click, total cost, conversion rate, cost per conversion, etc. The most importnat number is cost per conversion. The successful PPC campaign should have lower cost per conversion than the amount of profit earning. For example, if your cost per conversion is $30 you must earn at least $30 in net profit to break even.

Note that to be able to measure your cost per conversion rate you will need to setup conversion tracking.

What is conversion tracking and how to set it up?
Conversion tracking is the process of measuring the number of significant actions your propects take on your website which can be a sale or sales lead.

How to set it up?
1. You will need a "thank you" page and a way to capture visitor information, either be a form or shopping cart.
2. In your Google adwords account from Reporting / Conversion tab click "New Conversion" and follow the outline steps to create new tracking code.
3. Copy the whole tracking code and paste it before the end of body (</body>) tag in your "thank you" page.

With conversion tracking, your Google adwords account will show you the number of cost per conversion which will help you to be able to measure which keywords, ads or campaigns are performing well, you can then discontinue the one which is not making money and add more money to the one which producing good profit.

How ever, using PPC advertising can be a huge expensive if your website has a low conversion rate. For example, if you're paying $.50 per click, you would spend $50 for 100 prospects to your website. If your website conversion rate is 3%, then for every 100 prospects you would receive 3 sales. This means your cost per conversion is $16.67 ($50 / 3 sales). Think about the same example, the higher your website conversion rate is the better. So, to get success with you PPC advertising, it's required to improve your website conversion rate first.

Please contact us for more information on how to improve your website conversion rate.

Expert PPC Management Services
9Gems E-Business has successfully managed client budgets as low as $1000 per month and as high as $10,000 per day. Our PPC management service is focused entirely on achieving the maximum number of leads or sales at the lowest cost per conversion within your budget.

We are very aggressive in saving your budget. That is, if we see that the campaign is not working, we stop it right away and see what we need to do to fix it. In our opinion, we would rather you not spend your money with us if we can’t make your campaign profitable.

How Much Does It Cost?
The minimum advertising budget requirement (payable to Google) is $1000 per month. Our monthly management fee is calculated at 20% of your monthly budget. Lower rates can be negotiated for budgets in excess of $10,000 per month.

Free Consultation ($167 Value)
Simply complete the form below and a friendly member of the 9Gems E-Business team will contact you shortly.

PPC Consultation